Name & Email Position Email Phone Cell/Personal
Lew White Mayor lwhite@lockhart-tx.org (512) 398-3461 (512) 376-8376
Angie Gonzales-Sanchez Mayor Pro-Tem asanchez@lockhart-tx.org (512) 213-9457
Juan Mendoza District 1 jmendoza@lockhart-tx.org (512) 552-7528
John Castillo District 2 jcastillo@lockhart-tx.org (512) 577-7569
Kara McGregor District 3 kmcgregor@lockhart-tx.org (512) 944-5272
Jeffry Michelson District 4 jmichelson@lockhart-tx.org (512) 376-5807
Brad Westmoreland At-Large bwestmoreland@lockhart-tx.org (512) 398-2530