Home  |  Sitemap  |  Contact Us  |  Translate

Parks & Recreation
Quicklinks

Park Activities

2017

 Activity  Location  Date
 Kid Fish  City Park  Sat Mar 18 2017
 Tolbert Chili Cook-off  City Park  Sat Mar 18 2017
 Welcome Spring Day (Family Fun! Free to the Public)  City Park  Sat Mar 18 2017
 Cesar Chavez - Day of Service  City Park  Sat Apr 1 2017
 Cinco de Mayo (May 5-6)  Downtown  Fri May 5 2017
 Splash Pad Opens  City Park  Sat May 29 2017
 City Pool Opens  City Park  Sat May 29 2017
 Chisholm Trail Round-Up Festival (June 8-10)  City Park  Thu Jun 8 2017
 Chisholm Trail Round-Up BBQ Cook-Off  City Park  Sat Jun 10 2017
 Juneteenth  City Park  Sat Jun 17 2017
 Movie in the Park -  (Movie to be Announced)  City Park  Sat Jun 17 2017
 Fireworks Display (Moved to Monday-July 3)  City Park  Mon Jul 3 2017
 Movie in the Park - (Movie to be Announced)  City Park  Sat Jul 15 2017
 Movie in the Park - (Movie to be Announced)  City Park  Sat Aug 12 2017
 Diez y Seis (Sept 15-16)  Downtown  Fri Sep 15 2017
 HCCO BBQ Cook-off (Oct 13-15)  City Park  Fri Oct 13 2017
 Night Ramblings in the Graveyard (Oct 20-21)  City Park/Cemetery  Fri Oct 20 2017
 Dia de los Muertos Art Show (Nov 3-4)  Downtown  Sat Nov 3 2017

Park Locations:

 City Park/Pool  504 East City Park Road
 Lockhart Youth Sports Complex  700 North Carver
 Lockhart Maple Street Park/Soccer Field  1507 North Maple Street

 

If you have any questions, please contact Chris Sager, Parks Manager at (512) 398-6452

Copyright © 2016, City of Lockhart, TX

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM